quinta-feira, 18 de junho de 2009

Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra - Bye Bye Blues

01. Bye Bye Blues
02. Remember When
03. When You're Smiling
04. Tahitian Sunset
05. Once In A While
06. Steady Does It
07. It Makes No Difference
08. You stepped Out Of A Dream
09. Wiederseh'n
10. I'm Beginning to See The Light
11. Melina
12. Out Of Nowhere

Bye Bye Blues

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...