sexta-feira, 19 de junho de 2009

Francis Moore Orchestra - Memories - Volume 1

01. Memory
02. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
03. Something
04. Neverending Story
05. Up Where We Belong
06. Lady D'Arbanville
07. All I Have To Do Is Dream
08. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te)
09. To Love Somebody
10. I Have a Dream
11. Africa
12. The Carnival Is Over
13. You're My World
14. Send In The Clowns
15. Daydreams
16. If You Could Read My Mind
17. Thank You For the Music


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...