segunda-feira, 24 de agosto de 2009

Billy Vaughn and His Orchestra - Dancing with Billy Vaughn

  1. Cocoanut Grove
  2. To Each His Own
  3. Peg O' My Heart
  4. Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
  5. San Antonio Rose
  6. September Song
  7. Slow Poke
  8. The Perfect Song
  9. Josephine
  10. Heartaches
  11. Laura
  12. I'm Looking over a Four Leaf Clover
Dancing with Billy Vaughn

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...