domingo, 16 de agosto de 2009

Billy Vaughn and His Orchestra - A Swingin' Safari

  1. A Swingin' Safari
  2. (It's No) Sin
  3. Born To Be With You
  4. Alone
  5. Glow Worm March
  6. In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  7. Sunday In Madrid
  8. Love Letters In The Sand
  9. Blue Flame
  10. A Fool Such As I
  11. Throw Another Log On The Fire
  12. When The Saints Go Marching In
A Swingin' Safari

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...