quarta-feira, 26 de agosto de 2009

The Riga Recording Studio Orchestra - The Best Of Frank Sinatra

  1. Summer Wind
  2. From Here To Eternity
  3. Love And Marriage
  4. Witchcraft
  5. What Now My Love
  6. That's Life
  7. My Way
  8. Somethin' Stupid
  9. September In The Rain
  10. I Only Have Eyes For You
  11. High Hopes
  12. It Was A Very Good Year
The Best of Frank Sinatra
Performed by The Riga Recording Studio Orchestra
Arranger: Gunars Rozenbergs
Conductor: Gunars Rozenbergs
Recorded in Riga Recording Studio - Riga, Latvia

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...