terça-feira, 27 de outubro de 2009

The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Disc One - Conducted by Ray McKinley

  1. In the Mood
  2. Rhapsody in Blue
  3. I've Got A Gal in Kalamazoo (vocal: Ray McKinley)
  4. Song of the Volga Boatmen
  5. I Get A Kick Out of You (vocal: L. Peters)
  6. Hot Diggity (duet: L. Peters and Ray McKinley)
  7. American Patrol
  8. Easy to Love
  9. Laura
  10. Pennsylvania 6-5000
  11. Don't Take Your Love from Me (vocal: R. Graight)
  12. I'm in Love Again (vocal: Ray McKinley)
The Glenn Miller Orchestra 1

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...