quarta-feira, 28 de outubro de 2009

The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Disc Two - Conducted by Ray McKinley

  1. Bugle Call Rag
  2. Star Dust
  3. The Lonely One (vocal: R. Graight)
  4. Hallelujah I Love Her So (vocal: Ray McKinley)
  5. When Your Lover Has Gone
  6. Chattanooga Choo Choo (vocal: Ray McKinley)
  7. Muskrat Ramble
  8. New City Jump
  9. Thanatopsis
  10. Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)
  11. Anvil Chorus
  12. Moonlight Serenade
The Glenn Miller Orchestra 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...