segunda-feira, 7 de dezembro de 2009

Nat 'King' Cole - Sings For Two in Love

  1. Love Is Here to Stay
  2. A Handful of Stars
  3. This Can't Be Love
  4. A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
  5. Autumn Leaves
  6. Let's Fall in Love
  7. There Goes My Heart
  8. Dinner For One Please, James
  9. Almost Like Being in Love
  10. Tenderly
  11. You Stepped Out of A Dream
  12. There Will Never Be Another You
Two in Love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...