sábado, 30 de janeiro de 2010

101 Strings Orchestra - Saudade de Gershwin & Cole Porter

  1. Begin the Beguine
  2. Someone to Watch Over Me
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. In the Still of the Night
  5. Rhapsody in Blue
  6. But Not For Me
  7. It Ain't Necessarily So
  8. Summertime
  9. Love For Sale
  10. I Love You
  11. A Woman Is A Sometimes Thing
  12. Night and Day
Gershwin & Cole Porter

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...