terça-feira, 9 de fevereiro de 2010

101 Strings - In Concert

  1. Fly Me to the Moon
  2. It's Impossible
  3. House of the Rising Sun
  4. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  5. September Song
  6. Mayfair Walk
  7. The Lady is A Tramp
  8. Stranger on the Shore
  9. I'll Never Smile Again
  10. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  11. I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing
  12. American Trilogy
In Concert

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...