domingo, 28 de março de 2010

Claude Ciari - La Playa - Vol. 2

  1. Concierto de Aranjuez
  2. Greensleeves
  3. Johnny Guitar
  4. El Condor Pasa
  5. Everybody's Talkin' (From "Midnight Cowboy")
  6. The Breeze and I
  7. The Sound of Silence
  8. Was Inch Dir Sagen Will
  9. La Chanson D'Orphée
  10. The Girl from Ipanema
  11. One Note Samba
  12. Adelita
  13. La Malagueña
  14. Asturias
  15. Corcovado
La Playa 2

Um comentário:

  1. Hello Dear Waldo
    This Album Can't be downloaded further caus ethe hotfile removed the file and rapidshare gives error about this file being on a premium or collector account and can't be downloaded more than 10 times. so i ask you to transfer it to your normal rapidshare account or reup it in hotfile so we'll be able to get and enjoy another great share from you.
    thanks in advance


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...