sexta-feira, 30 de abril de 2010

The Jackie Gleason Orchestra - For Lovers Only - Volume 3

  1. Alone Together
  2. Moonlight Becomes You
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. The Song Is You
  5. Once in A While
  6. It's the Talk of the Town
  7. Love Is Here to Stay
  8. You're My Thrill
  9. I'm in the Mood for Love
  10. My Ideal
  11. I'm Thru with Love
  12. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
For Lovers Only 3

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...