segunda-feira, 5 de abril de 2010

Ray Conniff and His Orchestra and Chorus - Concert in Rhythm Volume II

  1. Lieberstraum (F. Liszt)
  2. Dein Is Mein Ganzes Herz Allein (F. Lehar)
  3. None but the Lonely Heart (Tchaikovsky)
  4. I'll See You Again (N. Coward)
  5. Dalilas - Aria from "Samson and Dalida" (C. Saint-Saens)
  6. Poema (Fibich)
  7. Warshaw Concerto (R. Addinsell)
  8. Nocturne in Mi Bemol (F. Chopin)
  9. Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy from "Nutcracker" (Tchaikovsky)
  10. Theme from 6th Symphony (Tchaikovsky)
  11. Piano Concerto in La Minor (E. Grieg)
  12. Aria from "Madame Butterfly" (G. Puccini)
Concert in Rhythm 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...