sexta-feira, 4 de junho de 2010

Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra - Chacksfield Plays Bacharach

  1. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  2. Alfie
  3. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  4. This Guy's in Love with You
  5. Paper Maché
  6. Trains and Boats and Planes
  7. (They Long to Be) Close to You
  8. You'll Never Get to Heaven
  9. The Look of Love
  10. To Wait for Love
  11. The Green Grass Starts to Grow
  12. Wives and Lovers
Plays Bacharach

Um comentário:

  1. great album, i guess Trains and Boats and Planes in this record is the best version ever, thank for posting


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...