quinta-feira, 26 de agosto de 2010

Nancy Wilson - Yesterday's Love Songs - Today's Blues - with the Gerald Wilson's Orchestra

  1. The Song Is You
  2. The Very Thought of You
  3. Satin Doll
  4. Bewitched
  5. Sufferin' with the Blues
  6. Someone to Watch over Me
  7. The Best Is Yet to Come
  8. Never Let Me Go
  9. Send Me Yesterday
  10. All My Tomorrows
  11. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  12. Blue Prelude

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...