terça-feira, 17 de maio de 2011

Bert Kaempfert and His Orchestra - Blue Midnight (1996)

  1. Treat For Trumpet
  2. Good Night, Sweet Dreams
  3. L.O.V.E.
  4. Blue Midnight
  5. Love Comes But Once
  6. Cotton Candy
  7. Free As A Bird
  8. Lonely Nightingale
  9. Almost There
  10. Java
  11. Red Roses For A blue Lady
  12. Three O'Clock In The Morning
  13. Take Seven *
  14. Gemma *
  15. The Bass Walks *
  16. Love After Midnight *
Blue Midnight
* Bonus Tracks

Relax and enjoy the album BLUE MIDNIGHT and the four gems which have been added to this CD as a bonus: Take Seven, recorded in 1966 (which in its present version was only released on the LP HOLD ME), and Gemma, The Bass Walks and Love After Midnight (from the German film "90 Minuten nach Mitternacht") - three often wished-for numbers from the LP LET'S GO BOWLING recorded in 1964.

Bert Kaempfert's circle of fans is sure to increase considerably with this CD, for who can fail to be spellbound by his timeless sound which imparts a real feeling of the Good Life!

(from the original liner notes)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...