sábado, 18 de junho de 2011

Frank Sinatra - The Columbia Years 1943 - 1952 - The Complete Recordings - Vol. 9

  1. Help Yourself To My Heart
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. If I Forget You
  4. Where Is The One
  5. When Is Sometime
  6. It Only Happens When I Dance With You
  7. A Fella With An Umbrella
  8. Nature Boy
  9. Sunflower
  10. Once In Love With Amy
  11. Once In Love With Amy
  12. Why Can't You Behave
  13. Bop! Goes My Heart
  14. Comme Ci Comme Ca
  15. No Orchids For My Lady
  16. While The Angelus Was Ringing (Les Trois Cloches)
  17. If You Stub Your Toe On The Moon
  18. Kisses And Tears
  19. Some Enchanted Evening
  20. Bali H'ai
  21. The Right Girl For Me
  22. Night After Night
  23. The Huckle-Buck
  24. It Happens Every Spring
The recordings contained in this posting are protected by copyright laws and may not be shared by this blog. We recommend to buy them at Amazon.com website

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...