domingo, 19 de junho de 2011

Frank Sinatra - The Columbia Years 1943 - 1952 - The Complete Recordings - Vol. 10

  1. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
  2. (Just One Way To Say) I Love You
  3. It All Depends On You
  4. Bye Bye Baby
  5. Don't Cry Joe (Let Her Go, Let Her Go, Let Her Go)
  6. Every Man Should Marry
  7. If I Ever Love Again
  8. We're Just A Kiss Apart
  9. Every Man Should Marry
  10. The Wedding Of Lili Marlene
  11. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  12. Mad About You
  13. (On The Island Of) Stromboli
  14. The Old Master Painter
  15. Why Remind Me
  16. Sorry
  17. Sunshine Cake
  18. (We've Got A) Sure Thing
  19. God's Country
  20. Sheila
  21. Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
  22. Kisses And Tears
  23. When The Sun Goes Down
  24. American Beauty Rose
The recordings contained in this posting are protected by copyright laws and may not be shared by this blog. We recommend to buy them at website

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...