sexta-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2011

Andre Kostelanetz His Orchestra and Chorus - Joy To The World

  1. The First Noel
  2. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  3. Silent Night
  4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. Sugar Plum Fairy Interlude / Waltz Of The Flowers (Tchaikovsky)
  7. What Child Is This? / Joy To The World
  8. White Christmas
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. We Three Kings Of Orient Are 
  12. March Of The Toys / Toyland
  13. O Holy Night
  14. The Skater's Waltz
Joy To The World

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...