sexta-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2011

The Glenn Miller Orchestra - In The Christmas Mood Vol. 2

  1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Medley: Away In A Manger / Ave Maria / The First Noel
  4. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Angels We Have Heard On A Christmas Day
  8. (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  9. Good King Wenceslas
  10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  12. Auld Lang Syne
Christmas Mood 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...