sábado, 17 de dezembro de 2011

James Galway - Christmas Carol

  1. Silent Night
  2. Shepherd's Pipe Carol
  3. Air From Suite Nº 3 In D
  4. Fanatsia On "I Saw Three Ships"
  5. Greensleeves
  6. Zither Carol
  7. The Holy Boy
  8. Patapan
  9. Past Three O'Clock
  10. Sinfonia From The Christmas Oratorio
  11. Ave Maria
  12. Chorale From The Christmas Oratorio
  13. I Wonder As I Wander
  14. Sheep May Safely Graze
  15. Jesus Christ The Apple Tree
  16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra;
BBC Singers;
Chapel Choir Of King's School, Canterbury;
James Galway, flute and conductor
Christmas Carol

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...