sexta-feira, 16 de dezembro de 2011

Paul Mauriat and His Orchestra and Chorus - Joyeux Noel

  1. It Is Midnight
  2. The Holy Child Is Born
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. Gloria In Excelsis
  5. O Tannenbaum
  6. White Christmas
  7. Christmas Prayer
  8. Three Angels Have Come This Evening
  9. Shepherd, Let Us Leave The Watch
  10. Silent Night, Holy Night
Joyeux Noel

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...