sábado, 24 de dezembro de 2011

Ray Conniff - 'S Christmas

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  3. O Velhinho
  4. Frosty The Snowman
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. The Real Meaning Of Christmas
  8. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  9. Silent Night
  10. White Christmas
  11. What Child Is This
  12. O Tannenbaum
  13. Noel Medley: The First Noel / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Adeste Fideles / O Come All Ye Faithful / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
It was wonderful working with 25 singers again on this Christmas album.
I just wish everyone who listens to this album could have stood beside me on the conducting podium in front of the 25 singers. It was truly a great thrilling experience.

(Ray Conniff, from the original liner notes)

Arranged, produced and conducted by Ray Conniff

'S Christmas

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...