domingo, 29 de janeiro de 2012

Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra - Close Your Eyes - Featuring Bobby Pratt on trumpet

  1. Mean To Me
  2. I've Got The World On A String
  3. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  4. By The Fireside
  5. Close Your Eyes
  6. The Call To Arms
  7. Love Is The Sweetest Thing
  8. A Blues Serenade
  9. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  10. My Own
  11. Let's Put Our Heads Together
  12. Where Are You?
Close Your Eyes

Um comentário:

  1. Great cover-art and a great album as well. Thanks a bunch from Applejuice, Sweden


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...