quinta-feira, 19 de abril de 2012

Percy Faith - Day By Day

  1. Song Sung Blue
  2. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face)
  3. Conquistador
  4. I Need You
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Day By Day
  7. Love Theme From "The Godfather"
  8. How Can I Be Sure
  9. Bach's Lunch
  10. Candy Man
  11. Too Young
Day By Day

Um comentário:

  1. parabens pela qualidade do disco lançao day by
    ay da grande orquestra do percy faith.

    romelio a.de oliveira


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...