sábado, 16 de junho de 2012

Ray Conniff - Conniff Meets Butterfield

  1. Beyond The Blue Horizon
  2. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  3. All The Things You Are
  4. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  5. Time On My Hands
  6. Something To Remember You By
  7. What A Diff'rence A Day Made
  8. South Of The Border
  9. Can't We Be Friends
  10. Rosalie
  11. A Love Is Born
  12. I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five And Ten Cent Store)
Conniff Meets Butterfield

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...