segunda-feira, 6 de agosto de 2012

Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra - The Kaempfert Touch

  1. Something
  2. Headin' Home
  3. Didn't We
  4. We Can Make It, Girl
  5. Someday We'll Be Together
  6. You're Mine
  7. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  8. Jean
  9. This Woman Is Mine
  10. One Day With You
  11. She Let's Her Hair Down
  12. All For You
The Kaempfert Touch

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...