quarta-feira, 1 de agosto de 2012

Victor Silvester and his Silver Strings - The Sound of Musicals

  1. Stranger In Paradise
  2. Shall We Dance
  3. Edelweiss
  4. You Do Something To Me
  5. So In Love
  6. The Sound Of Music
  7. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  8. Hello Dolly
  9. Younger Than Springtime
  10. I Could Have Danced All Night
  11. Begin The Beguine
  12. True Love
  13. I Love Paris
  14. Getting To Know You
  15. This Nearly Was Mine
  16. Just In Time
  17. Out Of My Dreams
  18. Hey There
  19. Embraceable You
  20. Almost Like Being In Love
  21. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  22. Mr. Wonderful
  23. We'll Gather Lilacs
  24. It's A Lovely Day Today
  25. Put On A Happy Face
  26. People
  27. Some Day My Heart Will Awake
  28. Happy Talk
  29. Tonight
  30. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
The Sound Of Musicals

6 comentários:

  1. Hello, and thanks for this.

    But is there an issue with the volume levels on this rip? I say this as when playing the first track it starts off in a decent level, then it seems to lower in sound, and all the way through it feels like it's attempting to slightly fade out.


    1. The file provided by our collaborator Sharon actually fails on some tracks while running. We contacted her so you can upload it and send us briefly. Thank you for contacting us.

    2. Re-upload done. Thanks, Sharon.

  2. Thanks Sharon, I take it that first track sounds like that at the start as it sounds a little bit clipped.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...