quinta-feira, 20 de setembro de 2012

Al Hirt - Trumpet and Strings - with orchestra arranged and conducted by Marty Paich

  1. Stranger In Paradise
  2. Poor Butterfly
  3. Fools Rush In
  4. Sleepy Lagoon
  5. As Time Goes By
  6. East Of The Sun
  7. Sleepless Hours
  8. True Love
  9. I'll Never Smile Again
  10. I Cried For You
  11. How Deep Is The Ocean
  12. Easy To Love
Trumpet and Strings

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...