quarta-feira, 5 de setembro de 2012

Franck Pourcel e Sua Grande Orquestra - E Um Mundo de Melodias - Vol. 4

  1. Somewhere My Love
  2. Here, There and Everywhere
  3. Black Is Black
  4. Un Homme et Une Femme (First version and rarely performed)
  5. Love Me, Please Love Me
  6. Io Ti Daró Di Piu
  7. Girl
  8. Merci Chérie
  9. Solenzara
  10. Una Casa In Cima Al Mondo
  11. Tom Nom
  12. Dio, Come Ti Amo
E Um Mundo de Melodias - Vol. 4

2 comentários:

  1. Really sorry to hear you have had issues with your file host.

    Many a user would have quit at something like this, and I admire you courage to continue to provide excellent music, and also to take the time to re-upload again, hope all goes well.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...