quinta-feira, 20 de setembro de 2012

Ronnie Aldrich & The London Festival Orchestra - Love

  1. Love
  2. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
  3. The Nearness of You
  4. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  5. Once Upon A Summertime
  6. All The Things You Are
  7. Days of Wine and Roses
  8. I Will Wait for You
  9. Tenderly
  10. The Sound of Love
  11. Watch What Happens
  12. The Party's Over

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...