segunda-feira, 22 de outubro de 2012

Bobby Hackett with strings - A Time For Love

  1. The Eyes Of Love
  2. My Funny Valentine
  3. You Only Live Twice
  4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  5. A Time For Love
  6. The Lamp Is Low
  7. On The Street Where You Live
  8. Goodnight My Love
  9. The Love I Give To You
  10. Close Your Eyes
  11. All Through The Night
  12. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
A Time For Love

2 comentários:

  1. Mr. Chris, I want to congratulate you for the excellent work that you done with this record, keep ahead ! Do you have the "Midnight Touch" also by Hackett ? Regards, Luis

  2. Mr. Chris, same as "A Time for Love" there's a lot of links of "That Midnight Touch" in the web, but all them bad, scratched and cutted. Your version of "A Time for Love" it's so good that make me ask you once again for your own clean version of "That Midnight Touch"; please- could you answer me if it's possible that you can give us that link. Thanks, Luis


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...