quarta-feira, 12 de dezembro de 2012

Living Guitars - Dedicated To The One I Love

  1. Somethin' Stupid
  2. This Is My Song
  3. Daddy's Little Girl
  4. Theme From 'The Quiller Memorandum'
  5. Dream Baby
  6. Casino Royale
  7. Let's Fall In Love
  8. California Nights
  9. Morningtown Ride
  10. Dedicated to The One I love
Dedicated To The One I Love

Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...