quinta-feira, 3 de janeiro de 2013

The Percy Faith Orchestra - A Summer Place

  1. Theme from "A Summer Place"
  2. Moon River
  3. The Windmills of Your Mind
  4. Some Enchanted Evening
  5. Sunrise, Sunset
  6. The Shadow of Your Smile
  7. The Summer of '42
  8. Maybe September
  9. Hello Dolly!
  10. I Could Have Danced All Night
  11. The Oscar
  12. Maria
  13. Tara's Theme
  14. Never on Sunday
  15. Laura
  16. Manha De Carnaval
A Summer Place

Percy Faith's lush and lovely arrangement of the Theme from "A Summer Place" is here revived in glorious digital recording, making this best-known of all orchestral instrumentals even more memorable.

Accompanying it on this collection are Faith's delicious arrangements of such other splendid melodies as "Laura", "Moon River", "The Shadow Of Your Smile" and many more.

(From the original liner notes)

Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...