sexta-feira, 22 de fevereiro de 2013

Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra - Feelings

  1. Feelings
  2. The Things We Do For Love
  3. You Light Up My Life
  4. Sometimes When We Touch
  5. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  6. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  7. When I Need You
  8. Three Times a Lady
  9. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  10. Talking In Your Sleep
  11. Love Is In The Air
  12. Just The Way You Are
  13. How Deep Is Your Love
  14. After The Lovin'
  15. Torn Between Two Lovers
  16. Can't Smile Without You
  17. You Needed Me
  18. Nobody Does It Better

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...