domingo, 10 de março de 2013

Helmut Zacharias and His Magic Violins - Romantic Strings

  1. Love for Sale
  2. I've Got You Under My Skin
  3. Embraceable You
  4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  5. Moonglow
  6. April in Paris
  7. You Go to My Head
  8. Body and Soul
  9. Makin' Whoopee
  10. The Man I Love
  11. Dream
  12. Love Is Here to Stay
Romantic Strings

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...