sexta-feira, 1 de março de 2013

John Williams & The Boston Pops Orchestra - Night and Day - Celebrate Sinatra

  1. You Make Me Feel So Young
  2. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  3. Night and Day
  4. Witchcraft
  5. The Lady Is a Tramp
  6. Strangers in the Night
  7. I Have Dreamed
  8. Fly Me to the Moon
  9. New York, New York
  10. Luck Be a Lady
  11. I Get a Kick out of You
  12. Mack the Knife (Moritat)
  13. The Shadow of Your Smile
  14. Softly, As I Leave You
  15. Chicago
  16. The Summer Wind (Sommerwind)
  17. One for My Baby
Celebrating Sinatra

Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...