sábado, 23 de março de 2013

Paul Weston and His Orchestra - Easy Jazz

  1. Body and Soul
  2. Georgia on My Mind
  3. Lullaby in Rhythm
  4. My Funny Valentine
  5. You Are Too Beautiful
  6. Louisiana
  7. I'm Confessin'
  8. A Foggy Day
  9. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  10. Skylark
  11. Sweet Lorraine
  12. A Hundred Years from Today
  13. Autumn in New York
  14. Talk of the Town
  15. Nice Work If You Can Get It
Easy Jazz

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...