terça-feira, 5 de março de 2013

Robert Farnon and His Orchestra - From The Highlands

  1. Blue Bells of Scotland / Wi' a Hundred Pipers / Charlie Is My Darling / My ain Folk
  2. The Campbells Are Coming / A Highland Lad My Love Was Born / Annie Laurie
  3. Bonnie Dundee / Barbara Allen
  4. Blue Bonnets over the Border / Skye Boat Song
  5. Comin' Thru' the Rye / My Love Is Like a Red, Red Rose
  6. Highland Laddie / Loch Lomond / Green Grow the Rushes
  7. Robin Adair / Ye Banks and Braes
  8. Keel Row / Whistle and I'll Come to You / My Love She's But a Lassie / Blue Bells of Scotland
From the Highlands

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...