segunda-feira, 29 de abril de 2013

Burt Bacharach - In Concert

  1. Alfie / Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  2. Walk on By
  3. Come Touch the Sun
  4. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  5. The Look of Love
  6. Medley (Don't Make Me Over / Anyone Who Had a Heart / What's New Pussy Cat
  7. This Guy's in Love with You
  8. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  9. (They Long to Be) Close to You
  10. Bond Street
  11. A House Is Not A Home
  12. Alfie
  13. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  14. Promises Promises
  15. What the World Needs Now Is Love (Reprise)
In Concert

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...