quinta-feira, 25 de abril de 2013

Ella Fitzgerald - The Irving Berlin Songbook - with Paul Weston and His Orchestra - Volume 1

  1. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  2. You're Laughing at Me
  3. Let Yourself Go
  4. You Can Have Him
  5. Russian Lullaby
  6. Puttin' on the Ritz
  7. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
  8. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  9. Top Hat, White Tie, and Tails
  10. How About Me?
  11. Cheek to Cheek
  12. I Used to Be Color Blind
  13. Lazy
  14. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  15. All By Myself
  16. Remember
Irving Berlin Songbook 1

Um comentário:

  1. Thanks for two albums, always loved Irving Berlins music, looking forward to listening later.
    Kind Regards,


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...