sexta-feira, 26 de abril de 2013

Ella Fitzgerald - The Irving Berlin Songbook - with Paul Weston and His Orchestra - Volume 2

  1. Suppertime
  2. How's Chances?
  3. Heat Wave
  4. Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught in the Rain)
  5. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
  6. Reaching for the Moon
  7. Slumming on Park Avenue
  8. The Song Is Ended (But the Melody Lingers on)
  9. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  10. Now It Can Be Told
  11. Always
  12. It's A Lovely Day Today
  13. Change Partners
  14. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free)
  15. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  16. Blue Skies
Irving Berlin Songbook 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...