sábado, 13 de abril de 2013

The Melachrino Strings and Orchestra - The New Sound of Broadway

  1. Hello Dolly
  2. It Only Takes A Moment
  3. Dancing
  4. Ribbons Down My Back
  5. So Long, Dearie
  6. Before The Parade Passes By
  7. Milk and Honey
  8. Shalom
  9. Let's Not Waste A Moment
  10. As Simple As That
  11. Your Good Morning
  12. Your Hand In Mine
The New Sound of Broadway

Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...