terça-feira, 14 de maio de 2013

Bobby Hackett - Rendezvous - Orchestra arranged and conducted by Glenn Osser

  1. You Are Too Beautiful
  2. Thank You for a Lovely Evening
  3. Autumn Nocturne
  4. Cocktails for Two
  5. When I'm with You
  6. We Kiss in a Shadow
  7. Two Cigarettes in the Dark
  8. The Very Thought of You
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. Moonlight Becomes You
  11. Love Me
  12. One Kiss

6 comentários:

  1. thanks for posting but there is a password!

  2. Obrigada Osvaldo pelo convite e, pelo album. Por gentileza, enviar a senha para descompactar.

  3. Is there a password for this album? If so, please send.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...