sexta-feira, 31 de maio de 2013

Hank Jones - Porgy and Bess - Swingin' Impressions by Hank Jones

  1. Summertime
  2. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
  3. My Man's Gone Now
  4. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  5. Bess You Is My Woman
  6. It Ain't Necessarily So
  7. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  8. I Can't Sit Down
  9. Bess Oh Where's My Bess
  10. I Ain't Got No Shame
Porgy and Bess

Hank Jones, piano
Kenny Burrel, guitar
Milt Hinton, bass
Elvin Jones, drums

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...