quinta-feira, 16 de maio de 2013

Stan Kenton - Sophisticated Approach

  1. But Beautiful
  2. Darn That Dream
  3. It Might as Well Be Spring
  4. Moonlight Becomes You
  5. How Do I Look in Blue
  6. You Stepped out of a Dream
  7. How Long Has This Been Going on
  8. Memories of a Lady
  9. Time After Time
  10. Easy to Love
  11. My One and Only Love
  12. Like Someone in Love
Sophisticated Approach

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...