terça-feira, 17 de maio de 2016

Gordon Jenkins & His Orchestra - The Magic World of Gordon Jenkins - with The Ralph Brewster Singers

  1. Once Upon A Dream
  2. Married I Can Always Get
  3. This Is All I Ask
  4. Blue Prelude
  5. Blue Evening
  6. San Fernando Valley
  7. Homesick That's All
  8. The Girl on the Rock
  9. Never Leave Me
  10. You Have Taken My Heart
  11. The Red Balloon
  12. P.S. I Love You
  13. When A Woman Loves A Man
  14. Happy New Year
  15. In the Summertime
  16. Goodbye
The Magic World

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...