domingo, 16 de junho de 2013

Les Elgart - The Band with That Sound

  1. Cheerful Little Earful
  2. If I Had My Way
  3. Do You Ever Think of Me
  4. The Man I Love
  5. Blue Moon
  6. You Are My Sunshine
  7. Begin the Beguine
  8. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
  9. Volga Boat Man
  10. Juggin' Along
  11. West
  12. Yesterdays
The Band with That Sound

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...