domingo, 9 de junho de 2013

Ray Anthony - Moments Together

  1. Love Is Here to Stay
  2. Careless
  3. Everything I Have Is Yours
  4. Many Faces
  5. Goodnight Waltz
  6. No Other Love
  7. Please, Mr. Sun
  8. The Things I Love
  9. With You in Mind
  10. Oh! What It Seemed to Be
  11. In Time
  12. If Ever Love Again
Moments Together

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...