segunda-feira, 29 de julho de 2013

Living Strings - In A Mellow Mood

  1. Let's Fall in Love
  2. Dearly Beloved
  3. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  4. The Song Is You
  5. Let's Get Lost
  6. All Or Nothing At All
  7. I'll Be Seeing You
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. All the Things You Are
  10. So in Love
In A Mellow Mood

Um comentário:

  1. Que maravilha, Osvaldo. Belíssimo album! Meus agradecimentos.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...